Coming Soon!

We’re currently gearing up for the WRWR 2021 Challenge Series; check back often for updates!

What is the Challenge Series?

The Challenge Series is a series of achievement levels that members can complete and apply for, encouraging their growth within the motorcycle community. Each level has a series of challenges you must document and finish in order to attain your color level, much like belts in martial arts disciplines.

Challenge series fees, structure, and rules will be posted soon! We hope to see you there!

What are the Challenge Series levels?

The challenge series is based on the FACETS acronym, which stands for the following:

F – Friendship/Loyalty
A – Adventures
C – Community
E – Experience
T – Technical
S – Skills

By completing challenges within each part of FACETS, you attain new color levels, which are listed below:

  1. White
  2. Yellow
  3. Orange
  4. Green
  5. Blue
  6. Purple
  7. Red
  8. Brown
  9. Black