WRWR Postion:

Contact Daniella:


How long have you been riding?

For about 13 years, as a pillion.

What do you ride?

A Kawasaki KLR 650

Why do you ride?

To connect with the world.

To get to know the world.

To feel more alive.

What is your greatest achievement on two wheels?

I’ve travelled the America’s (South, Central and North) twice – for about a year each time around, 2up on our bike. We’ve ridden from Santiago, Chile to Ushuaia, Argentina and then all the way up north to Alaska, USA. 

What potential impact do you think WRWR would have on the world?

Unite women of all around the globe, in inexplicable ways – creating a community as none before. It shall open new horizons to women that have never even imagined being capable of riding a bike, breaking their bubbles, or connecting with other ladies that share their same passion.

Do you have a good crash story?

I have tons of stories… but since I’m not yet a pilot, I won’t jinx it.

Do you have a biking idol?

Not one in particular, but all long term motorcycle travelers are my idols (or maybe, role models). Even more so those that travel solo… you have to have a certain amount of guts to do so.

Do you work on your own bikes?

Not really, but I’d love to learn. I’m my boyfriend’s helper, whenever possible.

What’s your dream bike?

I don’t think I have one actually. I love adventure bikes, and also scramblers.

Where would you most like to ride in the world?

Almost anywhere in the world that’s not humid. I hate heat, and even more when I’m suited up. I love scenic routes, and mountain roads are definitely a plus in my list. I’d love to ride Ireland, since we were there without our bike and it was just stunning, but there are so many places we haven’t been yet and that I’m so curious about… maybe New Zealand, or Eastern Europe. If I made a list, it probably would never end!


Where are you from?

I was born in New York City-USA, but moved to Santiago-Chile when I was 10 years old and have lived here ever since. So that’s a tricky question. I’m from here and also from there.

What do you do for work?

I’m an Architect. I’m a multifaceted person and have worked in several different areas.

How old are you?


Do you have a family of your own?

I do not have kids, if that’s the question. My family is my loving boyfriend, my mom and sis, my adorable little niece and my friends. 

Would you teach your kids to ride?

I definitely would, if I had any. And, of course, I shall learn first! 

Were you in any groups or clubs before WRWR?

I was not.

What do you enjoy doing aside from biking?

Traveling – in any way and form. Eating – I’m definitely a foodie. And dancing – the second I hear a beat that I like, I can’t resist moving.

What one word best describes you?


…Now what one word that people who know you well would describe you?


Do you have a biker name – if not what would it be?

I don’t and I probably wouldn’t. 

What super powers do you have and what would you have if you could choose?

I think my super power has to do with my OCD, I’m super organized and coordinated. I manage to make things fit into place, even when it seems impossible. If I could choose something else, it would probably be tele transportation (I mean, who wouldn’t want to go anywhere in the world whenever they wanted to?). 

Who got you into riding?

My current boyfriend – 13 years ago, on our very first date.

Why did you join WRWR?A very close friend of mine asked me to join WRWR (Michelle Lamphere, this one is on you!). At first I was interested in participating only as a Guardian, but they were looking for an Ambassador for my country and also were in need of connections in Latin America. I understood how important WRWR was going to be and wanted to help make the dream a real thing. So I got more and more involved, became the Chilean Ambassador for 2019 and now am officially working behind the scenes as the LATAM Rep. I fell in love with this and I don’t see myself disconnecting from it anytime soon!